Thursday, January 31, 2013

"Ketchup, Too" Official Commercial x Tracklist
8:08 AM

"Ketchup, Too" Official Commercial x Tracklist

Armond x DJ O-Sharp "Ketchup, Too" will be available at midnight February 5th, 2013 at

Ketchup, Too is a collection of some of Armond's music from his extensive discography released from Feb 2010-Dec 2011. Also included with new, unreleased material. Mixed & hosted by DJ O-Sharp.

Update: Tracklist below

Side A
1. The Hiatus (Interlude)
2. Side A Intro (produced by Doc)
3. Questions & Answers
4. Forever Right Here
5. Speakers On Blast feat Flex
6. Chevy Impala Music III
7. When Your World Crashes (Interlude)
8. Dreaming pt 2 (produced by Pizzie)
9. Scared Of Me
10. Have It All feat Indefinite (Exclusive)
11. So Help Me God (Exclusive)
12. Feeling Myself (Interlude)

Side B
1. Side B Intro
2. Record Pools (Exclusive)
3. Stranger
4. Cuba Gooding Sr
5. Hell On Earth 2K13 feat Raging Moses (Exclusive)
6. A Different World feat Yaves
7. Chevy Impala Music II feat J. Carter
8. Rappity Rap (Interlude)
9. A Tribute To DJ Gee-Q (produced by Doc) (Exclusive)
10. One Accord DJs Freestyle (Exclusive)
11. June 30th, 2012 1:32pm (Exclusive)
12. Blood Of God
13. What Is Kairos? (Interlude)